Holiday Hours

 

2018 Landings Credit Union Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day -  Monday, January 1st
Martin Luther King's Birthday -  Monday, January 15th
President's Day - Monday, February 19th
March 15th and 16th - EVIT BRANCH CLOSED - All other branches are open
Good Friday - March 30th EVIT BRANCH CLOSED - All other Branches are open
Memorial Day - Monday, May 28th
Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4th
Labor Day - Monday, September 3rd
Columbus Day - Monday, October 8th
EVIT Branch Closure - Thursday, October 11th, and Friday, October 12th - All other Branches are open
Veteran's Day -  Monday, November 12th 
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 22nd and Friday, November 23rd
Christmas Eve - Monday, December 24 Close at noon
Christmas - Tuesday, December 25th
New Year's Eve - Monday, December 31 Close at 3:00 PM

**When a holiday falls on a Monday or Friday, the Credit Union will be closed on Saturday.

2019 Landings Credit Union Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day - Tuesday, January 1st
Martin Luther King Birthday- Monday, January 21st
President’s Day - Monday, February 18
Memorial Day - Monday, May 27
Independence Day - Thursday, July 4
Labor Day - Monday, September 2
Columbus Day - Monday, October 14
Veteran’s Day - Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 28, and Friday, November 29
Christmas Eve - Tuesday, December 24 Close at noon
Christmas - Wednesday, December 25
New Year’s Eve - Tuesday, December 31 Close at 3:00 PM